Ansprechpartner

Wenn du dir die Liste auf dem Smartphone ansehen möchtest, drehe es ins Querformat.

1. Vorsitzender

Mathias Chors

mathias.cohrs@sgi-oesingen.de

Stellv. Vorsitzender

Jürgen Papprotka

juergen.papprotka@sgi-oesingen.de

Schriftführer

Rouven Wauschkies

rouven.wauschkies@sgi-oesingen.de

Kassenwart

Rüdiger Gonet

ruediger.gonet@sgi-oesingen.de

Sportleiter

Wolfram Seidel

wolfram.seidel@sgi-oesingen.de

2. Schriftführer

Steve Dreier

steve.dreier@sgi-oesingen.de

2. Kassenwart

Steffen Milter

steffen.milter@sgi-oesingen.de

3. Kassenwart

Tore Müller

tore.mueller@sgi-oesingen.de

Adjutant

Ronald Schulze

ronald.schulze@sgi-oesingen.de

Bierzeltgarnituren

Manja Gohde

manja.gohde@sgi-oesingen.de

Internetbeauftragter

Bjarn-Ove Tetzlaff

bjarn-ove.tetzlaff@sgi-oesingen.de

Kinderkönigsschießen

Ute Seidel

ute.seidel@sgi-oesingen.de

Kinderkönigsschießen

Nicole Fickendey-Engels

nicole.fickendey-engels@sgi-oesingen.de

Königsfrühstück

Miriam Dannheim

miriam.dannheim@sgi-oesingen.de

Plattenwagen

Olaf Seidel

olaf.seidel@sgi-oesingen.de

Scheibenmaler

Heiko Menzendorf

heiko.menzendorf@sgi-oesingen.de

Schützenhaus

Christiane Müller

christiane.mueller@sgi-oesingen.de

Schützenmusikcorps

Dirk Menzendorf

musikcorps@sgi-oesingen.de

Schützenwagen, Fahrer

Friedrich-Wilhelm Menzendorf

friedrich-wilhelm.menzendorf@sgi-oesingen.de

Schützenwagen, Obmann

Mathias Cohrs

mathias.cohrs@sgi-oesingen.de